Penned – 2017/18 Release Schedule


Happy 6th anniversary to The Rub-a-Duck Saga!

To celebrate, I can confirm that the”Penned” short stories will form a six-part series that chronicles Penn’s extraordinary journey following the events of A Quack in Time. Where will it lead him? Well… wait and see!

The next chapter in the series, “Ruins of a Mastermind”, will launch on 25th March 2017.

Here are all six titles, with intended release dates:

  1. The Nutquacker (Christmas 2016)
  2. Ruins of a Mastermind (March 2017)
  3. Quackdrophenia (Autumn 2017)
  4. Eternoël (Christmas 2017)
  5. Rich in Heart (2018)
  6. Rich in Spirit (2018)

Stay tuned! #Quack4More


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s